More Photography

Photo 1- A picture of a person inside:

I took this photo because Josh was every where I was, I was in student square, so was he. I went down to the cafe., and he was there.

Photo 2- A picture of a person outside:

 

 I took this photo because it was a cold day and Brock was there with me.

Photo 3- A ‘natural’ portrait:

 

 I took this photo because I didn’t feel like taking a “creeper” shot of anyone I didn’t know.

Photo 4- A close up of an object:

 

 I took this photo because there was glass in front of it and this is the only angle where I could take the photo without getting the glare from the glass.

Photo 5- A picture of a building:

 

 I took this photo because it was a cold day and I didn’t have to walk very far.

Photo 6- A picture of a lot of something:

 

 I took this photo because I saw these cars after I took photo 6.

Photo 7-  A picture of a colour:

 

 I took this photo because I was comming up from the cafe. after taking photo 1 and I saw the gym door.

Photo 8-  A picture of a texture:

 

 I took this photo because it was the first texture I saw.

Photo 9- A picture of a hand or hands:

 

I took this photo because I didn’t feel like asking somone I didn’t know, “Can I take a picture of your hands?”
 

Photo 10- A picture that shows repetition:

 

 I took this photo because on the website this was an example of repetition.

Photo 11- A low angle picture:

 

 I took this photo because the eagle is up high and it would be a perfect shot for a low angle picture.

Photo 12-  A high angle picture:

 

 I took this photo because I could stand on the stairs and take a picture looking down at it.

Photo 13- A picture of someone moving:

 

 I took this photo because I saw Eagon taking a drink and then I asked him if he would walk so I could take a photo.

Photo 14- Bonus 1:

 

 I took this photo because it looks cool. This is me looking up at a light near the phys. ed office.

Photo 15- Bonus 2:

 

 I took this photo because I needed another bonus photo, so I asked someone if they would press the button to make water come out.

Leave a comment